M.S.I. Foundation

12230-106 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Z1
Phone: (780) 421-7532 | Fax: (780) 425-4467 | Email: info@msifoundation.ca


Appointments of the Lieutenant Governor in Council:

Lisa Petermann, PhD - Chair - (Calgary)
Leslie Ayre - Jaschke - (Peace River)
Kue Young, MD - (Edmonton/Fernie)

Appointments of the Alberta Medical Association:

Andrew J. Cave, MD - (Edmonton)
Christopher J. Doig, MD - (Calgary)

Appointments of the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Alberta:

John L. Pasternak, MD - (Medicine Hat)
Karen Lundgard, MD - (Peace River)